MxF Con's Cravings

Currently reading:
MxF Con's Cravings

Constellation

Tragic Backstory Enthusiast
Local time
Today 12:05 AM
Hello lovely creatures! I'm pretty new to the site and eager to get the ball rolling with a partner or two. The only thing I dislike more than mushrooms is talking about myself, so I'll keep this part brief. Please forgive any formatting errors, as it is rather late.

I am a full time student and part time retail worker, so daily replies probably aren't gonna happen. If that's your jam, props to you but I just can't keep up. Having said that, potential partners can expect at least one reply from me per week with more frequent OOC chat. If you aren't feeling the vibes anymore for any reason, that is completely okay. Goodbyes can be uncomfortable, so I'll assume if I haven't heard from you via an in character post or OOC in a two week period that you've moved on to other adventures. I'd appreciate a warning, but there are genuinely no hard feelings if you want to ghost. I'm generally most comfortable writing in the 2-3 paragraph range and would appreciate a partner who is able to match that. I love romance, but I'm not comfortable writing smut (hence why this is here, I suppose...). At this point I'm most comfortable playing a female character in a FxM plot, but if something outside of that strikes your fancy I'd be happy to discuss it with you. I write in third person past tense but other styles don't bother me. I am a cinnamon roll, but I don't need a soft and squishy plot. Torture, gore, etc is all fine with me in moderation as long as it doesn't take over the plot. If there's anything else you want to know, feel free to PM me! I promise I don't bite.

Tropes
Slow burns
Fantasy
Adventure
Pirates (and just about anything in the age of sail)

The Wheel of Time
How to Train your Dragon
Skyrim
Green Rider
ACOTAR...?