MxM Craving Violence and Bad Choices!

Currently reading:
MxM Craving Violence and Bad Choices!

Local time
Today 1:28 PM
Pronouns
She, Her, They
Hello! My names Dakota, I'm twenty two years old and I've been role-playing for about ten years. My specialty tends to romantic horror with elements of smut but I adore most genres. My replies fluctuate from one detailed paragraph to multipara. I enjoy replying everyday, multiple times a day but slower replies are fine as well. I frequently play male characters with female side characters as a possibility. I'm not Ghost Friendly! I worry too much so please just inform me your leaving.
~
~You are my Lucky Charm.~

"The Village of Snow and Cherry Blossoms''. The Village of Kakunodate was known for the Cherry Blossom Trees which covered the entire village with their glorious petals, a thriving marketplace, and the Bukeyashiki Samurai District. Home to many well-known and influential families like the Aayegi, Ishiguro, Odana, Iwahashi, and Matsumoto Clans. These clans were under the watch of the lands Lord (Y/C) and created many of the village people's jobs. Aya was one of the many people who depended on the Samurai Clans year-round for a decent profit. He, of course, made a variety of goods to sell at the market as well, but even so the cost of certain things was far more than he could afford selling only citizens' kimonos and other goods.