MxM Currently Craving Gay One-Night Stand Aftermath (Plot Bunny and details inside)

Currently reading:
MxM Currently Craving Gay One-Night Stand Aftermath (Plot Bunny and details inside)

QueerPants

Chaos Gremlim (he/they)
Local time
Today 12:51 PM
Pronouns
He/They
  • Howdy!
    My name is Edmond/Jeans! I use he/they pronouns
    I've been roleplaying around ~6 years and have been using this site a couple years, though I had to make a new account. Nevertheless! I'm back and more ready than ever, looking for some long term writing partners

For context, I am 20 years old, transmasculine, and queer. I like to consider myself pretty literate, but I'm an undergrad in college as well as balancing a part time job and other excursions. My goal is to respond OOC everyday and give regular updates about the story as need, and have legit story replies a couple times a week to daily, depending on a whole slew of factors. I love to plan stories and become friends with my writing partners, so if you want to chat be sure to hit me up! I roleplay original characters pretty exclusively due to the fact that I'm pretty out of the loop on media, but other than that I'm pretty open.

Some personal information:
    -I am an artist and I specialize in character design, portraiture, and painting. If I'm invested enough there's a good chance I will draw our characters.
    -I'm a full time college studying visualization (character design, storyboard art, environmental design, etc.)
    -I have a part-time job as a barista
    -I've been running Dungeons and Dragons Campaigns for the last three years and have fallen in love with the fantasy vibes.
    -Tetris. I am a maniac for Tetris. If you're on tetr.io we should battle each other.

Writing Style:
    -Semi-Lit to Literate (300-700 word average, but if appropriate I can also average from 500-1500 words)
    -Daily to Weekly responses depending on circumstances
    -Avid OOC chatter (PM accessible!)
    -Heavy on plotting!