Either Needed Cyberpunk Sci-Fi

stonehand

Stone Foot
Local time
Today 7:20 PM
[Currently looking for 2 other writers.]

dmitry-sorokin-cyberpunk06-dmitrysorokin.jpg
Image cred.

Hello! I'm Stonehand! I'm actually very new to Inner Sanctum and I probably shouldn't be starting out with a group roleplay, but I'm just so excited with this idea I had! I have roleplayed before, bit it's been awhile, so I might be a little rusty but hey, its a learning process right? :D

Roleplay Info
This roleplay is inspired by Cyberpunk 2077 and centered around the planet of Proto, specifically the region of Concort. You can read some of the worldbuilding information here, which will grow and expand as we roleplay! You can play as a human, robot, or alien, as long as they have that cyberpunk feel and vibe! You must be a part of the lower class in Concort because they are so segregated and there wouldn't be much of a good reason for the characters to meet right off. If you have a character you really want to be high class and have a good idea on how to incorporate them in the beginning that makes sense to the setting, please feel free to make that suggestion and we can discuss!

Length
I prefer long-sh paragraphs, minimum size of the above paragraph and 2 at the minimum. You can make long, multi-paragraph posts but make sure it isn't full of fluff. Descriptions and immersive writing is of course necessary, but describing every little pore on a character's face is not (silly example I know lol).

Grammar and Spelling
Grammar and spelling mistakes will happen, and that's ok! Nobody is perfect! Just make sure you check over your work before posting and you'll be golden!
Please also make sure you're putting dialogue on a separate line.
The two friends walked up to eachother.

"Hi!" said Bob.

"Hello!" said Steve.

They stared awkwardly at each other for a few minutes. The End.

OOC
OOC is also ok as long as it's with (( or something and is clearly separate from the story section.