Currently reading:
All Dai's Request Thread - A Fable for the Ages [OPEN]

DaiYouSix

Shogun
Local time
Today 6:20 AM
Pronouns
He/Him
!-IMPORTANT-! : I will updated my pairings and plots as I go, so I will regularly make changes to the bottom of this post. Please check in!

AUTO-BIOGRAPHY
---INTRO---: Hello! I'm DaiYouSix. You can call me Dai, Six, whatever you'd prefer really. I'm 26, He/Him, and I've been writing on and off for about 15 years on a VERY casual basis. I RP'd very briefly back in 2013-2015 but fell out of it once I started college. I'm now looking to explore and develop new stories, worlds, and characters with like-minded people! I'm still VERY new to RP and developing a story in collaboration with someone else, but I am more than willing to meet you half-way and adapt to your writing style and preferences! I just enjoy creating these things in any capacity.

---Interests---: I love to worldbuild! Places, countries, religions, governments, all of the good stuff! I love to plot out the world that our characters will inhabit and interact with, and I tend to go all in on crafting every little detail I can. Not that all of them have to be used though! It's just my preferred pastime, so I do it of my own volition with very little obligation on your part.

I love having a cast of characters! introducing new and interesting characters adds to the world we create, so id appreciate it if you were at least open to having multiple regular characters! Because of this, I am obviously more than happy to double or even take charge of most NPCs or vice versa if you'd like.