All Dance in the Moonlight With Me?

Currently reading:
All Dance in the Moonlight With Me?

Local time
Today 9:23 PM
Pronouns
She/They
I have been doing written role play for about twelve years now, it's one of my favorite pastimes. I love creating stories with others and making friends. I enjoy writing all sorts of stories but my favorites are slow-burn romances. I consider my skill level to be between semi-lit and literate, depending on my muse.

At A Glance
Here are my stats and availability at a glance.

I'll Play::. Generally only female characters.
I'll Play With::. Any Partners
My Post Length::. Anywhere from one to six paragraphs. Average of Two.
Post Frequency::. Unreliable. Typically within 5-7 days. Upwards of two weeks. I'm a full time student and SAHP.
Availability for New Games::. POSSIBLY CONSIDERING New Games

I have a Google Doc that goes deeper into all of my ons, offs, current games, and more. Feel Free to Refer to it for more ideas. I have a LOT of RP idea on there, I'll only post my most craved here.

Google Doc

Plots and Cravings
Here are the plots that I have thought up and the ones I am reeling craving. I will post all my plot ideas here but I may not be as interested in some at the moment.

CRAVING IN GENERAL: Opposites attract romance with a bit of action and angst, slow-burn romance.

Most Craved
These are my most desired plots at the moment.

Fleeting Embers
In a world of monsters and magic, good and evil, a difficult choice is to be made. A young maiden who the prince has come to fancy finds herself in the middle. A battle against a dragon leaves the Prince with a choice between the woman he loves and the people of his village. If he slays the dragon to save his village, the maiden will be put into an endless sleep. A curse that was placed on her by an evil witch. He chooses to save his village with a promise to find a way to wake the maiden.