Currently reading:
All Discover the Possibilities!! [always open]

_Heda_

Mebi oso na hit choda op nodotaim.
Local time
Tomorrow 11:09 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hey there, I'm looking to find some great RP'ers to join me in some plots I have. Although I am new here, I have had quite a few years experience in these kinds of forums and I am excited to explore some ideas I have been sitting on for a while.

I heavily prefer 1x1's but have been known to participate in small group RP's.
I am also comfortable RPing as M and F characters and will participate in any gender pairings.
Fantasy and Sci-fi are my usual go-to genres but I am open to most anything.
I can usually get out anywhere between 2-4 decent paragraphs depending on what the plot needs at the time but usually I find myself matching the length of post I have recieved and my writing quality usually changes depending on who I am writing with (basically the more effort you put in, I will reciprocate :]

I've come up with a few plots I am really keen to try with some of you but I am also open to brainstorming something entirely different ^^

Muse A is a vampire. Muse B is a werewolf. Their kinds have been mortal enemies for centuries, at constant war with each other ... until now. The Humans threaten both supernatural species and only with a truce can the Vampires and Werewolves hope to survive but not just any truce, too much blood has been spilt and too many lives lost. This will be an alliance through marriage. The Vampire Lord's eldest child and the Werewolf Alpha's eldest child have been promised to each other and the fate of their two species rests on their shoulders.

Character I would prefer: either