KaiGreen

The Wolf
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 10:39 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Closed

Disclaimer for the Admins of this site - All characters will be 18+. All characters will be humanoid, have human appendages/body parts, and be sentient. All relationships will fall within site rules and won't stray from them. All sexual situations will stay within site rules and won't stray from them.

----

Hello!! Welcome to my thread! I am on the hunt for some partners! Shall we get down to it then? šŸ˜

I'm KaiGreen - but please, call me Kai. I am a 31 year old female (she/her) and I have been writing/roleplaying for, oh wow....13 years now!

I like to write stories with depth that focus on character interaction and growth. I definitely like action, adventure, plot twists, and drama in my story-telling, too, but give me solid character scenes and I am a happy writer! For me, there is no such thing as too much dialogue, intimacy or characters getting to know each other. If all a story has is the 'next action scene' I will lose interest. Give me substance and emotional connections! šŸ˜

I post novels - 1000+ words. Don't let that frighten you, though! I can write less lengthy posts as well with no difficulty, though, 'small' for me is usually around 600+ words.

I am on PST (Pacific Standard Time) and, unless specifically stated, I can usually reply at least every other day, often more. I do own three large dogs, I have family, work, and life obligations (ah, that pesky life thing, always getting in the way), so my free time is valuable to me as are my stories. I work two jobs, but I try to get to replies after work on the days that I can. If I am going to be absent for more than three days, I will let you know.

Schedule (usually):

Sunday - replies likely after 4pm
Monday - maybe replies in the evening
Tuesday - replies not likely unless I only work one job that day, varies
Wednesday - replies likely after 3pm
Thursday - day off, replies anytime
Friday - maybe replies