Currently reading:
All Eli's General Store

Eli-B

A Writer
Local time
Today 9:18 PM
Pronouns
They/Them
Hello everyone, Eli-B here! Thanks for taking time out of your day to read this. It's a lot, so bear with me, I believe it's all important and paints a pretty good picture of who I am and how I write. You are also always more than welcome to check out past threads to see what I'm capable of producing. Have a great rest of your day/afternoon/night, depending on where you are.

One theoretical spot open, for the right partner.

What to expect in my RPs:

I am a heavy writer, I will be typing in full paragraphs with thorough description.

I do my best to reply at least once every couple days, life permitting.

♪ A decent idea of where the plot will start. Planning never hurt anyone.

♪ I tend to play males (though I am NB), it's simply what I am more familiar with. I have no preference in partner.
Either sex or any gender you play, however, I do not exclusively write smut.
We're talking like 70:30 at best. If it happens, it's because you earned it.

♪ I am a stickler for quality, I won't lie to any of you. I have a standard and I stick to it. I will tell you no if I don't feel we would be compatible.

What I prefer in a partner:

♪ Equal responses, or close to it. I can't and won't respond to a one-liner, ever.

I do type anywhere from 500-1000 words per post, with 500 absolutely being on the low end.

♪ Good internal and external character development. I want to believe you care about and feel the life you put in your character.

♪ Semi-frequent replies. I don't expect constant contact, because that's insane, but a reply a week would be great.

♪ Just make sure you spell-check. It makes life easier for everyone.

Genres I prefer, or...well:

♪ Action/Adventure
♪ Crime/Mystery/Thriller
♪ Fantasy (both high and low)
♪ Horror
♪ Romance

♪ Science Fiction (excluding post-apocalyptic)
♪ Folklore (ie Fairy Tales, Ghostlore, Legends/Myths)