Currently reading:
All Fandom Cravings

azurefly

Shadow Hashira
Local time
Today 6:37 PM
Pronouns
they/them
hello ! my name is azure, and i am twenty-two years old. i am a fairly descriptive writer, as i like to send out multiple paragraphs, which the lengths may differ. i also only ever write in third person, and would appreciate it if my roleplaying buddy would do the same.

as of right now, with my work schedule being thrown up into the air, it would be hard for me to send out multiple replies in a day all the time. there will be times where i can pump out responses four times a day, sometimes once a day, and other times it will take me 2-4 days as i may get swamped with my job. all i ask is that you'll be understanding, as i will be with you. communication with my rp partner is key, and if you plan on being away for a while, i would like a heads up about it. i will give you the same courtesy.