Feats of Greetings, Greets the Feets. Salutations in the highest degree!

Currently reading:
Feats of Greetings, Greets the Feets. Salutations in the highest degree!

Rajivari

I remain the man I was. Rajivari.
Local time
Today 3:20 PM
Hello, I am Jax Nova. I have been doing casual RP on forums since 2005 but sadly my old site is extremely slow now and so I am out window shopping for a new community of active role players.

Personally I love Star Wars and Lord of the Rings RPs the most (in that order) but I am always open to any good RP of most any genre or subject, though I do tend to shy away from RPs in a real-world setting since that seems a bit drab to me. lol

Either way! Hope this place can be a second home for me and I can find some great RP!

Welcome to the Inner Sanctum! Glad you chose us in your window shopping and hopefully you can find a new, permanent home here with us. Pleas if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Here's a helpful link to get you started:

A Simple Guide for the Sanctum Dweller

Welcome to the Inner Sanctum! Glad you chose us in your window shopping and hopefully you can find a new, permanent home here with us. Pleas if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Here's a helpful link to get you started:

A Simple Guide for the Sanctum Dweller

Thanks! :) I read through the rules. I'm looking forward to checking out some ongoing RPs to get a feel for how ya'll do things here before jumping into anything but I am anxious! lol I've had only 1 active RP all year! haha

Welcome to our humble hideaway. We hope you'll make The Sanctum your home. If you need anything at all, our staff is very friendly. Just send a message.
I look forward to seeing you on our boards... The writing boards... Not the ones in the dun... Oops! I hear the dinner bell. Gotta run! *waves* (^o^)

Welcome to our humble hideaway. We hope you'll make The Sanctum your home. If you need anything at all, our staff is very friendly. Just send a message.