Baron
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 1:07 AM
Pronouns
they/them
[ Just assume this thread is forever under construction]

❤ Welcome! Welcome! ❤

Who am I? I'm Fenn. I'm a nobody. I've been RPing for almost 20 years now. It's been a fun ride. I have children. I attend college. I work. I have a busy life. I'm pretty chill and relaxed. Just here to have a good time like the rest of us.

I'm a multi-paragraph RPer. I can do novella but I rarely will. Those days are behind me. You can expect a 4-8 average out of me. There is no need to match this. The only thing I care about is the scene being carried forward and actual effort being made.

Sometimes I can reply daily, other times I may take a week to respond. I will generally keep in touch if life is drowning me. If you're someone who needs consistent, fast replies to remain interested - I'm probably not the person for you.

I write both male and female characters of all sexualities.
Multiple characters / couples per RP is great.
Currently wanting to have more practice playing female characters.

I'm comfortable with both violence and sex. I tend to gravitate more toward plot and enjoy smut when it happens organically. My kinks likely lean more toward the vanilla side, with maybe a few sprinkles. We can discuss it.
I am considered a true switch, when that type of thing even matters. All of my characters are happy participants in the bedroom and they will enjoy changing the dynamics. Give and take as we please.
Things that I love are size differences (Particularly large male x smaller female) and sexual tension.
I'm not interested in BDSM elements, bodily waste or abuse. I'll post an f-list.. eventually.. maybe.
I will never write rape. My characters will never rape anyone, nor will they ever be raped. This can ONLY be mentioned as a backstory element after discussion.
This is a trigger for me.