MxM flexible adv. lit. seeking new partner(s) (multiple prompts)

Currently reading:
MxM flexible adv. lit. seeking new partner(s) (multiple prompts)

feyd

Serf
Local time
Today 9:58 PM
Pronouns
he/they/she
» currently actively seeking? yes | no
i'm seeking but I'm also being really picky, apologies if we don't work out! i lost a bunch of my rps last summer and i'm really feeling the itch.

» general info

• » about feyd
    you can call me feyd and any pronouns go, my gender is a lawless wasteland. i'm a long-time roleplayer with about 15 years of experience under my belt. i really like building playlists, creating art/graphics, and generally getting super into my (and my partners') characters/stories.

* sorry about my "cool guy" affect, i promise i'll use appropriate capitalization, punctuation, and grammar in my posts. i'm just terminally online.

time zonemountain time (GMT-6)
    person/tensethird person, past or present tense only
    literacyadvanced (i have a writing degree which sounds like a flex but is maybe embarrassing in this context)
    reply length350-2500 words (consistently multi-para)
    smut/plotanywhere from 10:90 to 40:60 depending on my partner's preference (never less than 50% plot)
    reply scheduleerratically on weekdays, mostly around evenings and weekends
    face claimsmy own doodles, sometimes photobashes, sometimes photos of actual humans
    ghost/hiatus friendly?i'd obviously prefer if you gave me a heads up if you have to bail or take a break for any reason but i won't hold it against you if you leave without warning; even if you're MIA for months, i'm happy to start back up if/when you want to!
    i work two jobs and have a lot of hobbies. there may be weeks where i am not replying regularly: you are welcome to prod me a little, especially in a low pressure "hey, you alive?" (vs "you didn't reply. reply. please reply.") way.
  • » personal rules/expectations