MxM Free’s Goodies Galore! (Seeking seme’s & seke’s)

Currently reading:
MxM Free’s Goodies Galore! (Seeking seme’s & seke’s)

∞ Free ∞

I checked out of this conversation a minute ago.
Local time
Today 11:47 PM
Pronouns
She/her
NEW PLOTS 7-27-19! PLEASE CHECK THEM OUT AT THE BOTTOM!
PLOT CRAVINGS:

"A Place in His Heart" -- New Plots
"A Change of Heart" -- New Plots
"Without Restraint" -- Old Plots

Hello, and welcome to my plot thread. I have been roleplaying for around 8 years now so I have a bit of experience. I mainly a Mxm/yaoi rper, though I have down MxF rps in the past, they don't interest me as much anymore. I work a lot during the summer since I also attend college, but I tend to get on at least a couple of times a day, however I am also on multiple different roleplay sites. I am a descriptive, third person roleplayer and I expect my partner to be the same way as well. I tend to only play uke characters but if a plot calls for sekes/switches or if we play multiple characters (I usually do), those tend to be sekes as well. I am pretty open to kinks, so really all you have to do is ask if you would like to try something, the worst I can do is say "no." I'm into a lot of 'taboo' kinks, so even if it sounds crazy, please don't hesitate to ask! I won't bite your head off I promise.

____

INFORMATION:

1. As stated above, I only play uke/power bottom and seke roles. Which means I am looking for seme and seke partners!

2. When it comes to side characters/side pairings, they will be sekes, unless expressed otherwise or if my partner wishes to play the seme role for a particular pairing or all side pairings! Just let me know!

3. I love multi-character rp's, so most of these storylines will call for side characters. It's just more realistic that way.

4. I am looking for descriptive, third person partners please. I'd like at least 2 paragraphs per reply, but around 2-6+ paragraphs would be amazing! I adore detail.