Currently reading:
MxM Grey's RP Search (Open!)

GreyHawke10

Baron
Local time
Today 6:58 PM
Pronouns
He/Him
Hey and welcome to the thread ! You can call me Grey. Recently I've gotten back into roleplaying after taking a bit of a break, I'm itching for some new stories to write about.

Experience
I've been roleplaying for 10+ years now and I'd like to say my writing is more than serviceable. I write semi-lit to literate, with about 400 – 800+ words per response depending on my partner. I cannot do one liners so please don't request an rp with me if that's what you're used to.

Availability
I have a pretty busy life outside of here since I'm working about 85% of the time but I can normally get up to one to two responses out per day. If I do take more time than normal though, I'll be sure to update you beforehand.

My Favorite Genres
I mainly roleplay fantasy themes with romance that includes a lot of angst and some occasional fluff as well. I love it when the stakes are high in a fantasy setting, it's so good. Though I don't mind doing modern world or sci-fi roleplays if the plot is interesting enough. The majority of my characters, plots and themes also heavily surround and are about queerness and homosexuality since it's my own experience as well and is what I'm comfortable with so just wanted to make that clear in case that's not your thing lol.

Fandom Roleplay
I don't do fandom roleplay as much as I used to since I've really grown out of fandom culture in the past years but I would definitely be down for a Dragon Age roleplay of any kind whether it be doing ships from canon characters, oc x canon characters or the rp taking place in the setting of the world but with our original characters. I'd practically jump at the opportunity.

Rules
(These aren't in any order btw)