Currently reading:
Hi!!

Goob.

Serf
Local time
Today 2:39 PM
Pronouns
she/her
Hello~! Just as an introductory phase (though, if it sticks then that's fine) you can call me Goob. I'm no beginner to rp- I'd say I have a few years of experience, so I shouldn't be lost! I love to write all types of genres; historical, fantasy, romance, apocalyptic, post-apocalyptic... so on. I'm a bit iffy and lost on sci-fi, but if we do give it a shot and I'm guided through it to a small extent I'm quite open to it overall!

But yeah, my overall favorite genres tends to be historical, light fantasy and romance.

I tend to reply pretty consistently. I can't promise to do so all the time, of course, but I will try to let you know in advance if I'm expecting to be a bit busier in the future. I respond daily, though I do like for my replies to have as much quality as possible so, if I do take more than usual for a response it's often because I'm putting more effort into it! A reminder or two is welcome if it seems abnormal though, in case I've forgotten or had a complication (this isn't common, don't worry!) My response length tends to range from 500-1000 words, usually in the middle of the spectrum.

I'm not super apt for writing gore or violence. It's not that I'm uncomfortable with it, it's that I've focused primarily on more emotional aspects of my writing in my experience that I may not be very familiar with it as I am with other things. But I am open to it mostly, except for extreme gore with extremely graphic imagery - that can get a bit uncomfortable. I know it's a bit subjective, but if there's a chance that you may want to explore gore in a more extreme way we can have a more in-depth conversation and compromise beforehand!