MxM High fantasy full story smut/ Very moldable

Dwune

Serf
Local time
Today 11:24 AM
Pronouns
He/him
Intro:

Hello! Im Dwune. I have been role playing for at least 10 years by now, and I have done absolutely all kinds of styles. I am a high fantasy writer that loves to use modern settings, but I am not apposed to ancient settings. Moderns ones just tend to get places faster for me. I absolutely cannot write in anything but third person, I apologize to anyone that only seeks second or first, but I prefer playing a character in my stories, not playing me as them. I like a healthy amount of smut in my stories, about 50 50 to the actual plot and I am quite shameless about it, but I am never aposed to a fantastic slow burn. Of course that burn depends on the will of my writing partner and will always be thoroughly discussed beforehand.

My writing can range from 2 or more paragraphs depending on what is needed, I lean more on the thicker side of posts, but do tend to match the energy of my writing partner as best I can. I don't have any sticklers for the frequency of replies other then them being at least once a week so I don't lose the threads of our story.

Kinks and limits:
Gore is a hard maybe in all things, I am quite primal and I like power play. I write tall strong men and they have my sexual preference of taller or bigger men so that the violence is a near equal match. It's exciting to be truely dominated after all. I live for that thrill.

That doesn't mean I don't like soft love. My characters are tall and always built like an adonis. They are beautiful, and I love the falling head over heels kind of situations. Slow and heated smut full of body worship and praise is incredible to me.

Scene ideas so far: