Unspecified Historical RP.

Currently reading:
Unspecified Historical RP.

Ausf Panzerkampf

By the way, I don't have a medical degree.
Local time
Today 9:02 AM
Welpadoodles, this shall by my first ever request thread. Rejoice.

I am new to roleplaying, but I know the simplistic sides and have practiced a few times. with some good comrades. I normally won't respond in anything greater than 6 paragraphs or fewer than one. I don't care if you write a novel or only 1 paragraph, just make it fairly decent something for me to respond to. Erotica is allowed as long as it makes some lick of sense. Don't fuck someone in the middle of a battle. I should respond in a few minutes to maybe a day.

---Plots and Characters--- (I'm going to keep character looks somewhat broad. I don't care really what they look like.)

At least 5.3 Roentgen.

Chernobyl Exclusion Zone, 1988 - The Chernobyl nuclear disaster was worse than anyone could have thought. The steam explosion caused deadly radioactive Uranium particles to spread all throughout Europe. A good portion of the Ukraine had been evacuated, leaving a large Exclusion Zone of abandoned infrastructure that became a breeding ground for mutated creatures. A few two people, known as The Squad, were sent down to deal with the creatures who got too big.

-The Squad-

• Kirill, 23, a volunteer to cleanup who was selected for the job due to his acute resistance to radiation. He served in the Soviet-Afghan war so was good with a gun. He has a bad moral compass and only decided to get the job because he'd be rewarded handsomely for it. Due to his military background, he is good in hand-to-hand and is fairly strong.
  • Taya, 24, a girl of unknown origin who was selected do to her amazing accuracy and her abnormal resistance to radiation. She doesn't talk much and her personality is quite vague.
________________________________________________________________________________________________

The Lost Battalion