FxF I just want wholesome lesbians. (Story-based fxf plots)

Currently reading:
FxF I just want wholesome lesbians. (Story-based fxf plots)

SixPix

Avocado Hater
Local time
Today 8:25 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
* ੈ✩‧₊˚* ੈ✩‧₊˚* ੈ✩‧₊˚* ੈ✩‧₊˚* ੈ✩‧₊˚* ੈ✩‧₊˚
* ੈ✩‧₊˚* ੈ✩‧₊˚* ੈ✩‧₊˚
Hi! I am SixPix. I have been roleplaying for many years, I've kind of lost count of the exact number. Before you get too invested in me as a partner, I'll go ahead and tell you that I am prone to periods of absence due to my mental health. So if you tend to be impatient - don't worry, me too. But I will likely not be a good partner for you. On the other hand, if you are either okay with this or you just hate yourself (again, me too) then feel free to read on!

🍍🍍🍍

I don't really have many specific rules, but I don't do purely smut-based plots. Smut is fine and good, but as a general rule, I like there to be more plot than smut. Other than that, I am open to most pairings and plots. In fact, I like to do what I call scratching itches. Meaning, you have the itch to do a particular plot, but you think it's kind of weird or you need to flesh it out, I will scratch your itch as I find that these plots often offer really unique experiences.

🍍🍍🍍

Plz Daddy Do
*OOC chat, if you'd like to. If it's not your thing, totally cool, but I love talking and I've been told I'm a pretty good listener :)

*I appreciate notices if you're expecting to be gone, but if you forget or the disappearance is unexpected it's no biggie.

*I typically use post reactions as tiny little nudges if there hasn't been a reply for a bit. Feel free to do the same!

*COMMUNICATION: If you have an idea or you're uncomfortable with something or if you'd like to add something, please feel free to tell me! I'm a pretty easy person to talk to and I want to make the experience as enjoyable as it can be for the both of us :)

*Kink-friendly! No judgement here!

Father No.