Currently reading:
MxF ❣Ilithyia's Search

Welcome! You have been invited by Lucas Rhydian to join our community. Please click here to register.
Local time
Yesterday 11:17 PM
Hello there! My name is Lady Ilithyia but you can call me Lily, if you like. I've been writing for 10+ years. I would say that I'm literate with me trying to put out at least 3-5 paragraphs with decent grammar and punctuation. I try my best to mirror my partner to make sure we are getting the most out of each other and not one person putting in more effort in the story. I am looking for male partners who play male characters, as I will play the female role.

I really love to plot and get to know my partner, so expect OOC chat. Keep in mind that I do have a full time job, with my off days being Tuesday and Friday. I will try my very best to post at least once every 3 days. Communication is key, so if something were to keep me from posting within that time frame, I will have the courtesy of letting you know. I would appreciate the same from my partner as well.

I'm fine with writing smut and sex, however I would like there to be a reason for such scenes. I will absolutely not do a role play strictly based around smut and fetishes. I would say 70/30 plot to smut ratio would be a good average for me. With that being said, I am a huge hopeless romantic. Pretty much any role play I do has a romantic aspect to it, although it doesn't necessarily have to be the focus. Before I forget to add this, I tend to play submissive characters although I will play dominant characters if the role play calls for it.

Don't hesitate to message me if you're interested at all!

If you didn't want to read the walls of text above, here are the main points.
➸ I will put forth at least 3-5 paragraphs, please do the same.
➸ I will post at least once every 3 days.
➸ Absolutely no one liners.
➸ OOC chat required.
➸ Not ditch-friendly.
➸ 70/30 Plot to Smut.
➸ MxF only.
➸ My characters: Submissive >> Dominant.