Unspecified [insert clever play on words]

Currently reading:
Unspecified [insert clever play on words]

B

Bobby Koch

h_ELLO-t_HERE.gif

The purpose of this thread is to find a (or some) partner(s) for some long-term RP. I find it's usually better to plot things together rather than me having a really set idea in my head. I will first tell you a little bit of myself and what I'm looking for, and then I'll get to the things I'd like to RP.

I'm a 27 year-old grad student, who is working on writing a book as well as doing some acting in different shows. In other words, I'm fairly busy, and writing is my way of winding down. I've been RPing for 10 years, but not a lot of smut outside of private Skype conversations and the occasional walk through Eversong Woods. I'd like to improve on this, but I need it to be inside a well-established story. Looking for some virtual sugar!

I don't have a set list of requirements for my RP partners. I don't really care if you're a woman RPing as a man or vice versa, likewise I will play a woman if you so desire. As a gay man, I am personally more interested in MxM, but not opposed to MxF. The only pet peeve I have is RPing with people who don't provide anything to the story. I'm happy to do my part. You have to do yours. I'm typically more of a uke but I can play as a seme. OC or Canon, I'm up for anything!

Okay, now that that's over, let's get down to business. Under here is a list of characters I'd like to play with (i.e. the characters I'd like you to play). If any of these appeal to you, hit me up!

-Fandoms-

[*]Green Lantern (Hal Jordan)
[*]Green Lantern (Kyle Raynar)
[*]Flash (Wally West)
[*]Superman (Clark Kent)
[*]Batman (Bruce Wayne)
[*]Lex Luthor
[*]Nightwing (Dick Grayson)
[*]Aquaman
[*]Ocean Master (Orm)
[*]Ares
[*]Owlman (Thomas Wayne)
[*]Ultraman (Kal-Il)
[*]Deadshot (Floyd Lawton)
[*]Catman (Thomas Blake)
[*]Brainiac (Consciousness downloaded to a body)
[*]Darkseid
[*]Ra's al Ghul
[*]Professor Zoom (Eobard Thawne)