MxM J’s [New & Updated] RP Partner Search

Currently reading:
MxM J’s [New & Updated] RP Partner Search

Jackson145

𝑀𝑜𝑜𝓃𝓈𝓉𝓇𝓊𝒸𝓀
Local time
Today 8:18 PM
Hello there, glad you popped in to take a look at my request thread. I'm Jackson, or simply J, I'm now 22 years old. I've roleplayed for almost a decade now. I was forced to take quite the long break from roleplaying due to certain events in my life, but now that I'm back, I'm hoping to slowly get back into it, and resurrect my passion for roleplaying!

A few quick disclaimers about me:

• I am still a university student, so I won't be online 24/7, but I try to reply daily or at least a few times in a week, and do my best to be as active as possible.
  • I type on my computer, and do that quite fast, so there might be some nonsense-mistakes when I missclick something, it goes without saying that I spell-check all my responses, but I ask for your understanding and your forgiveness if something slips by.
  • Similarly, I am often active during the night, or function on little sleep, so if something doesn't make sense, please let me know
  • All this being said, I check all my replies for grammar or spelling mistakes, and try my best to hold my responses on a very high level, and hope the same from my RP partners, but we're all human, and I totally understand that

Okay, enough about my personal life, here's a little about me as a roleplayer and what I'm looking for:

18+ only, preferably someone 20+ to match my own age!

as I already mentioned, I am a university student and I do have a life outside of roleplaying, and while I try my best to stay consistent and active, life happens; nonetheless I always try to let my partners know beforehand if I know something might come up, and ask for your understanding. Likewise, I expect the same of you. Please don't disappear without a warning. After checking up a few times, I will close the RP.