Currently reading:
All Just A Jellyfish Lookin' For Some Good RP Romance

SpaceJellyfish

Disaster Bisexual
Local time
Yesterday 10:23 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Heya! My name is SuperJellyfish, but I also just go by Jelly.
I've been writing stories and roleplaying for a good 7+ years now. I took a break from writing online for a bit, but I've had a lot of motivation lately, so here I am! I usually play female characters but I don't mind playing male characters too! All my RP ideas are open to either gender for pairings (though I have a preference for men). I usually play bratty sub characters, but I can also play a dom or a switch too! All of them are pretty fun for me, to be honest.

A little about me: I love romance, fantasy, and mystery stories. Most of my story ideas do involve ✧・゚: *romance✧・゚: *. Of course, I'm always open to other genres too, those are just my favorites!

It's important to keep in mind, I reply fairly slow. I usually have it in me to reply once or twice a day unless something has come up.
(I tend to lurk on this site though, so if you ever just wanna spend some time planning out a story, I can get back to you pretty quickly.)

✧・゚: *✧・゚:* ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* ✧・゚: *✧・゚:*
I do have a few personal RP rules:
Post length/Detail: At least 1 paragraph but I prefer detailed posts (multi-paragraph) and a decent amount of collaboration. The goal is for both of us to have fun so communication is key. I try to match the post-length of my partner most of the time.

Time Zone: Pacific Standard Time. I usually reply in the evening.

Grammar: Must be literate. I feel like this should be a given but I've run into quite a few people who need to be told this. The occasional typo is fine since it's likely to happen when writing on mobile, but large chunks of text with no punctuation are another story.