Karra's Brain

Currently reading:
Karra's Brain

Karra

Serf
Local time
Today 7:24 AM
As the door opens, it becomes increasingly obvious that it has been quite sometime since this room was last opened. The only light in the room comes from the now open door. There is no breeze. The air is stale. A small, shift of fabric is heard from the farthest corner. The sound of steps echo on the cold cobblestone ground. Slowly a figure comes into few. You can not make out they're gender. All you know is that this creature is someone of frightening power. When they speak, their voice gives no clue to their true self. "Hello traveller, I am Karra. Welcome to the darkest reaches of my mind."

Okay! So that was a little example of what I was capable. Keep in mind I said little. I can right at least two more of those paragraphs. I've been role-playing for nearly five years now and I have a bit of experience under my belt. I am most experienced in MxM, or FxM. I've done a bit of FxF too though. In most cases I prefer a more submissive role, although I do like to be dominant from time to time. I usually play female's in the FxM scenario, I have next to no experience charming a woman as a male.

Now as for what I like to role play. I absolutely adore modern day with a supernatural or physiological twist. This means that I like supernatural creatures, superpowers, or anything that brings characters away from their everyday lives. I will also write regular slice of life, apocalypse, horror, sci fi, fantasy, or just pure smut.

I don't have many expectations for a partner. Just someone considerate with good ideas. Please no one liners. They suck the life out of me. I don't think I need to warn about God modding, looks like I did anyway though. Also, of you write 8 paragraphs, please don't expect me to match that. I can do five max… and that's if I'm really trying.

Last edited:
Pairing time!!!!

Oh, here are some non original worlds I wouldn't mind playing around in.