Unspecified Kinda Peckish

Currently reading:
Unspecified Kinda Peckish

MindLabryinth

Nice Guy TM
Local time
Tomorrow 6:13 AM
Hey there! I don't think I've done just a normal request thread before, so this should be interesting.
So, before we get started...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

- Real Life/Slice of Life:
For me, this can include any era from Medieval to 60's to a kind of dystopia.

- Fantasy:
I do High fantasy, Mid and Low but I really love doing fantasy in the 'medieval' era. Though I have done some more modern stuff too.

- Sci-Fi:
I love a good sci-fi where everything is super tech and what not. I'm not too good at 'space' Rp and tend to keep things to one planet.

- Romance:
This is the smutty kind of stuff, but I prefer to have some kind of story line, not just banging for the sake of banging. I am comfortable with incorporating amity content into the above genres, but it needs to be a 80:20 ratio of story to smut.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

- MxF
- MxM
- FxF

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

- World building style RPs

- Brothers Friend x Sister

- Demon x Human

- King x Servant

- Warlock x Queen/Princess

- A henchwoman/spymaster and king

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Standards/Rules

- Please write more than 3 sentences, I usually put a lot of effort and do at least a paragraph. If I feel the effort being applied isn't equal, I might pull the plug.

- No vore, scat, rape, sexual or domestic violence. (I will make exception to DV if it serves the story and isn't insensitive.)

- Please let me know if you won't be replying or are busy. I'd rather know then think you've lost interest.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If any of this looks good, PM me!

Last edited: