Any Let's do some fantasy RP

Currently reading:
Any Let's do some fantasy RP

SilverRain

Monarch
Local time
Today 12:20 PM
Hey, I'm Silver. I've been roleplaying for several years and I've also been playing dnd for about two and half years now.

I'm craving some low to high fantasy roleplay. This would preferably be a setting with lots of magical creatures, magic abilities (that are somewhat balanced in regards to power level) I'm flexible with how much magic there is though. Either a modern fantasy or medieval fantasy setting, but I'm open to other settings if you have any ideas.

Length: I'm not a lengthy writer. The most I'll write is 2-3 paragraphs, I tend to write 1-2. Therefore, I don't expect you to write much more than I do. If you do though, that's awesome! I just can't reciprocate ;w;

Spelling and grammar, my only concern is that it's readable and makes sense. Typos happen, as long as it's not every other word we're good.

As a note, I sometimes have a tough time reading fancy fonts/colors. (the really small stylistic one comes to mind) Please avoid that if you can. If you want to use a special font, just send me a quick test of it and I'll let you know if it's readable or not.
(Typically this doesn't apply for bold or italics or stuff for emphasis. Just when the whole block of text is in a weird font)

Frequency: I'll give you post at least once a week. Typically I have time to post every other day or every day. I'm busy Fri-Sun and rarely post those days

I'm flexible but please let me know if you won't be posting for awhile or just aren't interested any longer. No one likes being ghosted. Just let me know what's up.

OOC Chat: I'm pretty chatty OOC, I like getting to know the people I'm playing with. You won't find me in the sanctum chat very often since mobile makes it difficult to participate but I check my inbox fairly frequently.