MxF Let's have some fun

Currently reading:
MxF Let's have some fun

Enkil

Deity
Local time
Today 9:09 AM
Hello there! This is my first time making a request thread here. I'm looking to do some RPing.
So let's start with a little about me.... I've been writing on and off for a good long while (but can always improve). I prefer fantasy stories and writing in third person. I also prefer to be doing 2+ paragraph replies, but I'm happy as long as it's at least a paragraph. I'm online off and on most of the day/night I would prefer my partner reply at least once a week, but I certainly understand that things happen sometimes. Don't be afraid to talk to me! I'm always up for chatting about our RPs or anything else. I do prefer to have romance/smut in my RPs. If you do not, I am likely not the partner for you. While I am open to writing smut heavy stories, I do prefer to have a plot as well. Very flexible on my plot/smut ratio.
Now as for kinks... I am open to discussing most kinks and will not kink shame you. However, I am not comfortable with doing things involving scat, vomit, vore, or amputation.. Just not my cups of tea. I also am currently having trouble writing in slice of life realistic world stories right now.
Please note that all of my character who will be available for sexual acts do have a fully human form. This form will be used for sexual encounters.

Some of my fandoms include: (Please note that I only play OCs and tend to prefer to be paired with OCs)
  • The Elder Scrolls/Skyrim
  • Halo
  • Game of Thrones
  • Dragonriders of Pern
  • Merry Gentry series
  • Dungeons and Dragons
  • Supernatural
  • The Originals
  • Mercy Thompson series
  • The Witcher
  • The Forgotten Realms
  • Star Wars
  • and many many more