cade_ok

panty salesman
Local time
Today 10:40 AM
Pronouns
whatever
writing.gif

Hello Everyone <3

It's been a long while since I last wrote up or even posted a request thread, so I'm not sure if this will be ideal or turn out the way it's supposed to.
My name is Cade, I go by they/them pronouns and I'm 21. I've been writing for 10+ years and roleplaying for 8 out of those 10.

I absolutely LOVE putting together a great story, and I'm always working on my ability to write in any genre though I may not be perfect yet.
Something else I really enjoy is great people I can work with in OOC. Someone to talk with and brainstorm ideas and put things together, someone open-minded and still able to talk OOC even while working on an rp.

It's safe to say that you can
expect my replies to match yours if we work together. I wouldn't want to type out too much or too less. Besides that, my range for replies can be anywhere from 300 to 1000 words, with 300 as my minimum, to anywhere between 700 and 1000 as the max. Typically 4+ paragraphs.
I do get busy with school and work, things like that so I try my best to reply at least once a day, and if not.. then definitely on weekends.

When it comes to violence, gore, or any kind of fighting I don't really mind as long as it's at least realistic. I personally don't tend to do as many fighting scenes in roleplays as I used to, so if it calls for it, I'll be a bit rusty. However, I do like a bit of gore and violence..
just not in smut.

Talking about smut and preferences in
OOC is very important to me. Being on the same page when it comes to smut scenes and writing, to avoid any confusion or awkwardness lol. Personally, when I'm writing or working on an rp the plot-to-smut ratio I like to keep is 60/40.

We all have kinks
I'll list the ones I like, and my "no-no" list as well.

My Favorite Kinks

- Neck Kissing/Biting/Licking
- Choking
- Oral, Giving&Recieving
- Teasing
- Overstimulation
- Light BDSM
- Aftercare
- Creampies
- Slow Burn