Status
Not open for further replies.

Chernabog

They Look Like Monsters to You?
Local time
Today 11:27 AM
Pronouns
they/he
Hello! This is a revamped version of my previous Request Thread with some updated plots/etc.

⛧ Feel free to call me Chernabog, Cherno, or Dae.

⛧ I have been writing in various forms for around 20 years

⛧ I have taken part in many text-based RP writings, most very long-term and went on/are ongoing for years.

⛥ I do high advanced lit/novella style responses. 700 - 1k+ minimum words usually, but I also usually match my partner depending on what's going on in the RP and sometimes shorter posts happen

⛥ I almost exclusively write M/M as primary characters [this includes trans men as well as masc leaning NB/etc] - but write any gender third party/NPC characters

⛥ I write in third person only [past tense]

⛥ I can usually post weekly; now that the world has emerged from the pandemic I plan on going out more this year. Additionally, I am in a management role in my job so there are times I'm just too swamped to post weekly - but I'd always keep you updated. I'm lenient with partners, but would ask for the aim to be once a week or at least twice a month.

⛥ I am a big Discord user for OOC stuff - I'm always down for OOC talk/plotting/inspirations/art/music/etc - love inspiration talk, but not required

⛥ I write both dominant and submissive characters but please note this is not a character trope thing. Sub Bottom and Dom Top. I like my characters as well as the opposing characters to be more than just their sexual preferences and prefer versatile/switch behaviors for both.

⛥ All of my ideas are 18+, though lean more towards story than smut. Love a slow burn story as well.