MxF Longterm RP partners wanted.

KailaShy

~𝘐'𝘭𝘭 𝘣𝘦 𝘺𝘰𝘢𝘳 𝘩𝘢𝘀𝘬𝘭𝘦𝘣𝘦𝘳𝘳𝘺.~
Local time
Today 11:02 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Howdy.

My name is Kaila. I've been writing for about 8 years now, with a hiatus in between there. I've gotten back into it, and have been enjoying it quite a bit. I am generally a multi-paragraph writer, and tend to lean on being very descriptive especially when it comes to my characters thoughts and emotions.

I average about 350 as much as 1k words, depending on the situation and what it calls for as well. I can match my partners fairly well. I tend to write in the third person, and I focus more on the story than I do anything else. I don't mind erotic writing, but it is not a primary focus for me in most cases.
I like to write characters with depth, personality, and inner conflicts. I think it makes a story pretty well, and I enjoy moments of conflict in my story that get resolved and make the characters involved grow.

This is why I want to find partners to stick with for the long term, and be willing to write long term stories with me and maybe even multiple stories if we enjoy writing with each other enough. I do personally like communicating OOC, getting to know the partners I am writing with, and building a genuine friendship outside of the roleplay. Response time varies on genre, story matter, length of replies, and intricacy.

I want to make this doubly clear: I am fine with smut, but it can't be the main focus. I write stories, not smut books. I enjoy romance, so general pairings is also fine, There just has to be more substance than just that for me.

Some of the genres I am interested in and can write decently with:

• Slice of Life/Modern day
  • Sci-Fi
  • Western
  • Low fantasy/Supernatural

If any of this sounds at all interesting, or I seem like a good partner, go ahead and shoot me a message. I don't bite... yet anyway.

Here's a quick example of my writing.