All Lookin to escape reality?

Currently reading:
All Lookin to escape reality?

TactfulPegasus

Bored As Nails Writer
Local time
Today 6:11 PM
Lookin for a bit of a dabble, are ya now?

(Note: Please PM, don't reply below)
Who am I?
You can call me Tac or Tactful or whatever suits your fancy cause I've probably been called it. I've been a writer since I could string words together. It's only a hobby, however. No great claims of novels or long lasting worlds. That is not to say I am incompetent when it comes to writing. I express myself well enough in my writing albeit with some grammatical errors. I'm no George R. R. Martin. I'm here for fun. My role is being an asset to facilitate your escape.

What can you expect from me?
I am more than capable of writing a minimum of three paragraphs per post, so that is covered for most people's expectations. I like to indulge the whims of my partner such as exploring their wants and ideas when it comes to story direction. You have every right to turn down suggestions though I do ask that you at least hear me out. I do work quite a lot so I can at least promise a two to three posts a week.

What is expected of you?
I have three simple requests-

1) Don't be a creep.
I might be willing to write a woman who'll spread her legs for ya but I'm not that woman. If something crosses my limits or even toes the line, I reserve the right to shut the idea down.

2) If we start a story, all I ask is some communication.
I am well aware of the pitfalls of life. Stories get dropped. People leave. I only ask that you keep me updated. You are free to say that you just aren't interested anymore. Whatever it is, let me know.

3) Have fun.