Closed Looking for a literate, long-term partner!

Currently reading:
Closed Looking for a literate, long-term partner!

puzzlez

Knight
Local time
Today 1:39 PM
GUYS I JUST SPENT THREE HOURS MAKING A PRETTY THREAD AND THEN MY INTERNET CRASHED, THE TAB REFRESHED, AND IT WAS ALL GONE.

SORRY (not sorry) BUT I AIN'T DOING IT AGAIN.

I'mma just make this super simple for now and maybe I can make it... prettier later (doubt it omg). So I'll just use the recommended format/questions to guide this/make it faster.

Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?
I've been writing for 20 years! RP'ing for about 15. I write a lot. I think in the past 10 years I've written about 10M words and like before that... lol idk, I was a weird kid who wrote crack. ALSO - I mentioned this in the original, pretty thread, but nearly forgot to add it to this one - I'm flexible with romantic pairings. I've written MxM (70% of my RP history), MxF (20% of my RP history) and FxF (10% of my RP history). I've never done a trans pairing, now that I think about it. But also, like... it's not like trans are aliens that I can't figure it out with a little guidance, if needed.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?
I can only promise one reply per week minimum. It really depends on my work schedule and what's going on in the RP. My opening post is definitely longest by a mile (1000-2000 words usually) to play around with getting used to the setting and introducing the character. Beyond that, my replies are more along the 300-500 range minimum, fluctuating to what's going on (dialogue/fast paced action are purposefully shorter replies to allow your character a chance to participate/etc and since they are shorter, I can usually pump out 2-3/week)

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?