Currently reading:
MxF Looking for Advanced Writers to RP <3

paraveene

The Surprise Tentacle Monster
Local time
Today 6:38 AM
Pronouns
She/They/Them
Hey, my name's Paraveene! I'm currently a college student, and I specialize in creative writing. So for practice and for fun, I roleplay, and I love it! I've been writing for years, literally most of my life, so I'm pretty advanced at writing when it comes to structure, character development, and detail.

One important thing about me is that I cherish my characters they are blueprints of me and my thought process at the time.

Rules
1) 2-3 minimum Paragraphs. I don't do sentences, I've tried that. Paragraphs are where I thrive and just sentences drag along the plot and it leaves me bored. Starters are different, but I usually plan out large ones. I like to capture imagery and emotion through this format. I'm looking for advanced writers, with detail and coherent sentences. But if you want to take on the challenge of writing with me for improvement and critique, I'd be happy to help. Just don't waste my time, I will move on.
2) I would love daily replies, but that's not realistic. Just try to at least reply twice a week. But I also go to school so I won't be incredibly consistent.

3) Do not ghost me, if you do, I'll be under your bed. Just kidding, but I'll be irritated. Just tell me you're not in it anymore. I don't like wasting good characters.

4) My character is not your slave unless it's essential to the plot. It's only fun being the submissive if we planned it. Smut is welcome, but the plot is heavily focused on, 70-plot/30-smut. Also, don't be a cheesy romantic, I love romance but- it has to be worked up to.

5) No non/con sex, unless it's important to the plot. My character can be threatened, teased or anything like that. No crazy kinks, like foot fetishes, or scat.