Currently reading:
Looking for adventure

Local time
Today 11:30 PM
Pronouns
she/they
Hello! I am Amelia. I am a young woman and I go by she/they. I have been writing for about 11 years now, so since I was 13. I used to go form small replies to replies that can be 4 thousand words long, though, I must say it also depends on the person I roleplay with. I'd say my English is decent but not perfect as it isn't my first language, so I apologise in advance for imperfect grammar.
I love to do Alternate Universes, realistic and Fantasy roleplays, but I assure you, I am also open to different worlds.

I don't really have a writing schedule. Though, I try to reply as much as I can. Sometimes, I have got writers block but I will let my partner know if that happens. I try to at least reply at least once a day. Also, I'm in the CET timezone. Every timezone is welcome.

I am open for gore. I would like to discuss limits with my partner. Some violence is okay too. Let's say, for instance, we do a gang roleplay. Fights happen. Does that make sense?

I am also open for sexual content. I think if you write a love story, it's part of it of course. Though, it's not needed and I prefer to focus on the plot. Too much smut makes the story boring in my opinion. I do have a few kinks but they don't have to be included and those things can be discussed later on.

I do write fandoms such as 5SOS or 1D or the MCU. I am open for other fandoms though. I do also love Black Veil Brides (especially Andy Black). I am just looking for something fun. I don't really have any ideas just yet. This does not mean that you have to be any of those people. All I am asking is that you play a male character.

All I know is that I'd love to do something that includes a bit of angst. I usually don't just send prompts at all. I love to include my roleplay partner's ideas and wishes, so ideally we brainstorm together and come up with something.