Unspecified Looking for Adventures (4/16/24)

Currently reading:
Unspecified Looking for Adventures (4/16/24)

Arietta

Adventurer
Local time
Today 1:07 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
UPDATED 4/16/24: Added new plot ideas.

Hello! My name is Arietta! You can call me Ari. I've been roleplaying for many years now, and have been a sanctum dweller for some time. I am also an avid tabletop gamer, and have 3 different games each week. Outside of RP, I enjoy music, gardening, and gaming.

Plot Ideas:

MC is a royal afflicted with a curse. The details of this curse can be worked out. Something that gives them power at the tradeoff of doing harm to their body. YC has been assigned to aid them on their quest to find a cure for this curse. Come to find out, both of them are in for the long haul as they are swept into a much bigger event than either thought possible.

MC is betrayed in the highest regard. Perhaps a royal cast out by their own kingdom for unearthing a conspiracy, or an adventurer left for dead and abandoned by their own party for selfish reasons. YC finds them at their lowest point. Whether YC has good intentions or not is up to you. MC will be setting out to finish what has been started, whether that involves bringing justice to the party or stopping a war.

MC is an unsuspecting healer, mage, or witch who stumbles upon YC, a wanted criminal. MC, none the wiser, aids YC in healing, only to be caught in the middle of YC crimes catching up to them. Chaos ensues.

MC is a professor at an esteemed magical university. When students start to go missing and strange events begin happening at the school, MC teams up with YC (another professor, school official, bodyguard, or otherwise) to get to the bottom if it.

• I love when the main focus is on plot/character/world development.
  • I like to communicate with my partner to build up general plot ideas and make them more detailed.
  • I prefer to worldbuild with my partner to create something fantastical. I like to make maps!