Looking For Long-Term Roleplay Partners!

Currently reading:
Looking For Long-Term Roleplay Partners!

Landyn

Knight
Local time
Today 11:55 AM
Hello! I am on the search for role play partners.

I am new to the website so forgive me if I mess up in some way.

So, let me introduce myself, online I go by Addy, short for Adelaide. Why I didn't put that as my name? No clue. Wasn't really thinking too clearly, I suppose.

I've been role playing for many years- I've definitely had A LOT of growth from then and now, however I fell out of practice as the platforms I used also fell. College has been extremely stressful so I am on the hunt for good websites to pick it up again. This just so happened to be the first one to pop up on my google search.

Outside I am a writer but not an aspiring one, just privately, more so with creative writing as well.

I will now address points I think are important when it comes to looking for roleplay partners.

Length: Not really picky as to what I send or receive, as long as the story is introduced eloquently and continues to flow. I do love details, so a good couple of paragraphs is always lovely and more than welcomed. I suppose I'd consider myself a literate roleplayer since I oppose the opposite, one liners, lack of proper grammar, etc.

Characters: I can play either male or female, I prefer female most of the time, but I do also enjoy playing male, but if it were a case of us both wanting to play the same sex/character, doubling up is always an option. Not really picky when it comes to age/LGBTQ/relations, everything is a possibility for a story, so I am always a very open-minded role player. I do also strongly prefer strictly third person, I'd be open for first but third person is really where it's at for me.

Face Claims: I absolutely love using face claims, it just helps me get better grasps of characters and who we are portraying.