Currently reading:
MxF Looking for Long-Term RP partners!

Local time
Today 11:19 AM
Hello! Please read before we Rp. I have been rping for 10 years so I am an experienced roleplayer. I don't shy away from a lot of RPs, it really depends. Anyways, I've been dying to Roleplay for a while now but it's hard to find people to Roleplay what I like! Also if we were going to do smut type of Roleplay, I'm submissive most times but I get the feeling of being a dom every now and then. Just know, I don't like the RP to just be about smut. There has to be a story there or else it just gets boring, please keep it interesting. I am interested in doing DC of course, but I like playing my own OC and will only Rp with someone who is playing a canon character. But if you have some ideas I will take a look at them. Please reply with at least a paragraph that would be great!! I do prefer longer than just a paragraph but I tend to be a bit more lenient. Please refer to the other rules below.

⚜RP RULES⚜

❌I GET BORED WHEN BEING THE MALE. I can do it but I'll get bored easily tbh❌

•Be at least semi-lit or literate

PLEASE BE DETAILED! I can't stress this enough, please be detailed in the RP.

DO NOT CONTROL MY CHARACTERS!! Thank you.

•I do prefer Romance mostly

•I can do mature/smut. I don't mind that really.

•None of * or - please!!!

•No one-liners.

•5+ sentences please or 2 paragraphs. If you are lit or semi-lit this shouldn't be a problem for you. NOTHING LESS.

•Also BxB GxB GxG IS GOOD with me. (AGAIN ILL GET BORED BEING A MALE)

•3rd person preferably.

•No god-modding: That just isn't fair okay it really isn't, plus it gets annoying.

•Fight scene should be at least tier 1 combat, other than that don't fight my characters.

•I got a life okay! If I don't answer you in 24 hours please text me to remind me! I'm most likely busy okay. I'm sorry but this needs to be said -_-