MxF Looking for more RP partners (Intro to me as a role player)

Currently reading:
MxF Looking for more RP partners (Intro to me as a role player)

Camille

Coffee Chugger
Local time
Yesterday 11:42 PM
Hi everyone! I wanted to make a more comprehensive thread with a lot more info about me, how I roleplay what I roleplay and what I expect in a roleplay partner. Down below I will also by posting a few prompts, if anybody is interested.

about me.

Camille is my pen name and the first character I created at ten years old. I am twenty four now, I have been writing since I was ten and I have been role playing since I was fourteen, so for about a decade now. I do not fandom roleplay anymore, I prefer creating my own characters and curating my own story with others. I am a student and I am from Washington so my time zone is PST. I love cats, Japanese culture and makeup. I study myotherapy.

What to expect and what I look for in a partner.

I am not very picky, I will say that. You have a life and so do I, therefore I will not be able to respond 24/7. However I really value communication and will try to tell you if I am away for a long period of time so if you can, please do the same! As for my style of role playing I usually write long starters before going down to about 2-3 paragraphs. Sometimes I feel like the longer the reply the more it drags on. Please do not god mod. If a specific theme is brought up that I do not like I will let you know. As far as OOC conversation goes, I love meeting new people. Please be aware that, I am not looking for anything more than that, which leads into my next bit of info.

what I will not roleplay, and why.