Currently reading:
All Looking for roleplay partners!!!!

Destinymoon

Wandering writer
Local time
Today 1:55 AM
Pronouns
She/Her/Them/They
Who are you, how long have you been writing, and what kind of things do you like to write?:
Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I am Destinymoon (she/her), and it's a pleasure to meet you all. I'm new to the site as I wanted to meet more people interested in the same things as me. A little bit about me, I am an active writer both in roleplaying (almost ten years) and novels (e, horror, and romance, lol). I'm a working college student on the East Coast, and most people find my hobbies weird, like roleplaying.

I usually roleplay many things, so if you watched/heard something related to Media or other things, I more than likely roleplay it, lol. Most of my role plays are Anime, Celebrity (both regular and K-pop), and fantasy (I love original works).

Writing Style and schedule?:
My writing style is Descriptive, and I mainly write in the third person. I also love doubling up, which means I play your love interest and my oc while you play your oc and my love interest.

My line limit is 6-10 lines or more, depending on how much I like our topic. But, mainly, I tend to match my partner's writing length. Plus, I'm still getting the hang of roleplaying on here, so I'm not sure about the word count.

I'm on most of the time, and I try to reply multiple times a week, but due to being a working college student, I may be off for a little bit for school or work. So I keep everyone in the loop of what's going on in my life if we're roleplaying.

Violence, Gore, and Smut?:
I love gore and violence, but I suck at writing it. Thus saying that I would like to work on my writing skills in that area.

I'm wonderful with cursing as I curse worst than a sailor.