Currently reading:
MxF Looking To Roleplay

SomethingBurgundy

Void Peasant
Local time
Today 3:06 PM
Hello, my nickname is Burgundy, and I am on the search for a new roleplay partner. I am a 20 year old man living in the PST timezone, and my hobbies are writing, drawing, and playing video games. I have a couple years of experience under my belt, and I usually reply in a paragraph format, in third person and past tense. My preferred genres are urban fantasy, science fantasy, action, adventure, and general lightheartedness. I cannot deal with hard subjects such as realistic drama, gore, things of that nature, as I have a fragile mind that cant be around anything serious or dark (sorry about that). I also will not roleplay smut, as I don't feel comfortable writing smut with someone else. I don't write roleplay based on fandoms, but stories I'd like to emulate are homestuck, kingdom hearts and dragonball.

What I'm looking for in a partner is:
-Someone who is online most of the day. I'm online pretty much all day, and itd be nice to message someone who's on as much as me
-Someone who is creative, and willing to put in the same effort I put into the story
-Someone who is open to becoming friends. I would like to chat OOC, so we could get to know each other better

Thank you for reading my post, and I hope that we'll be chatting more via PMs or the comments. I hope you have a good day!