MxF Love is all I need, nothing is all I have

Currently reading:
MxF Love is all I need, nothing is all I have

Lystus

Knight
Local time
Today 9:33 PM
Welcome,
I am Lystus. I am searching for someone I can roleplay for a long term with. I would like to write with someone, who wants to build a relationship over time. I dont like to write with many people. I just want to find one girl, who can I give me everything I am searching for, I want to give her all the time and attention she needs, I want to live with her in our world. All I need her words, her love, just her. I want to be captured by her words, so I cant think about anything else.

Now a little bit to my person. I am very new to roleplaying, I have never done it before. I want to do it now, because I dont want to think about my real life, I need to escape from it. I might need you to be a little patience with me, because of my inexperience. I hope we can just do whatever we feel like to.
My character would be very alike with my own personality, because I like to imagine I would be in his shoes. My character is very shy, he would never try to talk to a girl or to anyone at all. That is the reason why he doesnt have any friends. I have a small description of my character so you can imagine how he looks like.

Name: Lystus Tom
Nickname: Lys
Sex: Male
Place of Birth: HCM City, Vietnam
Birthday: April 1
Ethnicity: Asian
Sexual Orientation: Straigth
Social status: unpoppular
Relationship Status: Single
Body Build: Athletic
Height: 178cm
Weight: 65kg
Skin color: Warm ivory
Hair colour: Black
Eye colour: Brown
Distinguishing Features: Scar on forehead
Dislike: Cheese, sport, etc.
Color: Red/Blue
Season: Winter