MxM Love is disfiguring [Lit. Writing, OC x CANON stuff, Gay stuff, the usual]

Currently reading:
MxM Love is disfiguring [Lit. Writing, OC x CANON stuff, Gay stuff, the usual]

Local time
Today 2:29 PM
Pronouns
all
please forgive any mistakes/repeats! most of this is copy/pasted! I will do my best to correct any errors before sending this post out!//

Hello, everyone! My name is Theodore (Teddy, for short), I am a genderfluid/trans masculine (any, and all, pronouns welcome - though I prefer he/they) bisexual, and I turn 19 in a couple of months. I am an experienced writer (over eight years and counting) with an adoration for the dramatics and inherent violence that is love (and it's angst) in all its forms ; platonic, romantic, and based on the mutual emotional turmoil that haunts both parties.

So, for starters, I am a terrible gay — and as expressed in the text above, I love terrible romances. Oh! And for future reference — I am male leaning, in terms of my sexuality (so yes, I'd prefer to roleplay with male characters for shipping purposes).

Love, like many other arts, is complex and dangerous, and emotional. It is an independent, it is a codependent, it is nothing, and it is everything — It is versatile, and it is wonderful. My adulation for it is immortal, and I best express this through my writing. Of course, Love isn't my only obsession — In fact, it is only the root of what attracts my interest. In fact, it plays very little factor in the bigger picture of the genres (and ideas) I most enjoy.