Currently reading:
MxF Man Wanted: Dead or Alive

phillihp

Bathing Nymph
Local time
Today 1:11 PM
Pronouns
She/They
Hello! I'm excited to begin a role play, so I'll just try to keep the required bits as brief as possible.

I like to be called by my pseudonym, Phillihp. I'm 23 years old, Female, and I am studying to be an American historian. I specialize in history of Southern United States. I can play both male and female characters, but my main is always female.
I'm looking for someone of any gender, specified or not, to play a male main character to pair with my female character. If it helps, I do so adore the big, strong, grizzled, commanding type.

Writing Samples
  • Decent grammar. Ex. Punctuation where it's needed, capitalization in kind. Homophones and homonyms sorted properly, etc.
  • Length of replies. I will usually provide anywhere between one to three well worded paragraphs and enjoy reciprocation, however, don't feel obligated to match my line length exactly.
  • Slow burn. Yes, yes. Romance and suspense are always fun, but they're better when they progress in a natural way. Let's take our time, the destination is the same no matter the length of the journey.
  • Communication. If you'd like the story to go a certain direction, please don't be too timid to let me know.
  • Lack of interest. If you want to talk about the way the story is going and how to make it more interesting for you, please let me know. I'll be sure to reciprocate.
  • Excessive smut. Smut is fun and all, but unless we've explicitly agreed on a plot that is based around it I'd like to have more substance to keep the story progressing.
  • Short replies. If you're looking for someone to trade quick one-liners with, I'm not the one.

Items with a star next to them are what I'm most interested in right now. The more stars next to something, the more I'm interested in that right now. Please ask me about them.