All Many Fandoms! (Doubling - OC x CC)

Currently reading:
All Many Fandoms! (Doubling - OC x CC)

Local time
Today 7:42 PM
Pronouns
They/Them
I am looking for a long-term Fandom RP with OC x CC, double up! Doesn´t matter to me if we do an intertwined storyline in the same fandom/universe with our OCs interacting or if we give them separate storylines I just want to gush over my favorite CCs and want to give you the chance to do the same! Also, you can call me Fae and I am 21+! I have nine years of roleplaying experience and I am a Novella writer, meaning: I write a LOT.

Please be:
  • At least 18+, but somewhere between 25-30 would be preferable
  • LGBTQIA+ friendly, and comfortable with characters not fitting into the social beauty standard
  • Writing in 3rd person and past tense
  • Writing at least 400 words per message. More is always welcome
  • Active; one RP response should be delivered 1-2 days

My Fandoms
  • Hellsing Ultimate / Gonzo Hellsing
  • Pokemon (All Main Games up to Sword and Shield + All Mystery Dungeons)
  • The Legend of Zelda (Almost all Games)
  • God of War (2018 and Raganarok)
  • Fire Emblem: Fates, Three Houses and Awakening
  • Resident Evil 8
  • Final Fantasy X
  • Star Wars (All Movies + The Mandalorian)
  • Star Trek (TOS and TNG)

PS. If you know Hellsing and/or are willing to RP it, I would be willing to even look up a fandom I am unfamiliar with for your side of the doubling. I just love Alucard so much.