Currently reading:
MxF Mature Literate Partners Wanted~

Kali2

Knight
Local time
Today 3:18 PM
~Hello!~
My name is Kali, nice to meet you! I am a writer of about 11-12 years now, highly literate plots for about 7 of them. Don't let that deter you however, as I will explain in a minute I am open to a lot when it comes to writing and my partners! Now with that, let's get into this!

I will be sectioning off this post in a way that will make everything easy to find and digest, enjoy!

Who I am as a writer
As I have stated above I have been writing for a good handful of years now and in that time I have gotten a good handle on who I am as a partner and co-author. Note, I don't say role-player. I am here to create a story, not to live out a fantasy through one liners and, *giggles*, illiterate means. (Seriously though, if you put in '*' for anything other than it's originally designated use I will not take you seriously as a partner).

I write exclusively in the third person and I tend to have lengthier posts when it comes to plots I really enjoy; max length tops out at 3 pages in a word document, minimum is around the 3-4 paragraph mark. I love plots that are dark and mysterious, preferably with similar main characters. Twists and turns are a must as is sexual tension. The buildup to two clashing characters finally succumbing to their instincts is one of my favorite things about writing and I hope to find someone who can mirror that interest.

Who I'm looking for as a partner
I'll keep this part short and sweet, in a list format for simplicity.

• Third person POV is a must
  • Dark, edgy male characters preferred
  • Someone who loves to work out a plot and takes as much consideration in me as I do in them would be appreciated.
  • OOC Communication

Kinks/Writing must haves

Here is my F-list for your viewing pleasure: F-list - Warning