MxM Mixie's Males!

Currently reading:
MxM Mixie's Males!

MixieThePixie

Pixie of The Moons
Local time
Today 7:16 AM
Well firstly I'd like to thank you very kindly for taking a look at my request thread. You get the special fairy dust! It'll look pretty bland at first, but i'll do my best to make it look pretty later on, so forgive me for that.

Mixie's Magical Facts.

• I am a female writer who enjoys to play male character, now if you have a problem with this then scaddadle back home because this thread is for my male characters only!
  • I recently gained a life, recently being around five months ago. I gained a partner and it's a surprisingly took up a lot of my time, but I roleplay when I can! Normally towards the night, I'm in eastern time.
  • Mixie is not my real name, but I won't give that out to just anyone! So, you can call me that or Pixie. I'd also gladly accept any nickname you'd like to bestow upon me.
  • I am on my phone! I may be on a laptop sometimes but it's quite hard to tell what your paragraph is to mine. I will almost always count lines to see if we are matched up, just so I can do my very best to please you, my soon to be partner.
Mixie Pixie Rules.
  • Respect me. Simple as can be, dont give me attitude or some sour puss for a partner.
  • Reply once a weak at the minimum, I'll lose interest and drop the roleplay if you don't.
  • No one liners. I'll do one paragraph minimim, three my average, but I'll happily do more!
Check That off of Pixie's Yes List!
  • I enjoy playing smaller boys the most. I enjoy the shy ones, the ones that might stutter at a hello. I also like the secretly aggressive ones, ones with the sweetest smile that turn sour in a glance. Or maybe the mentally insane one who can't tell right from wrong, those ones cause the most delicious drama. I'm not limited to these, so feel free to just ask!
  • For genre, location and other things. Fantasy, horror, gore, supernatural, (Not the show), moddern, Pokemon, smut.