All moe's partner search !! (fandom + original)

Currently reading:
All moe's partner search !! (fandom + original)

moemoe

i am dumb (but hot)
Local time
Today 3:19 PM
Pronouns
She/They
Β° πͺ𐑂 β™‘ πͺ𐑂 β‚’ πͺ𐑂 β™‘ πͺ𐑂 Β°
intro / about me

hi hi! My I go by Moe and I use she/her or they/them pronouns (whichever one feels right i don't really care) I'm twenty one yeas old and I've been roleplaying since I was like thirteen or something idk. I'm searching for a writing partner to do fandom or original storylines with! I'm a writer and an artist so I love to talk and love to draw so i'll probably draw our characters!! bonus points if ur an artist too but obviously i enjoy all kinds of creatives!!

other thing to note is I have ADHD so my interests can sometimes change rapidly β€” this doesn't mean i'll ghost the second i start liking something else or anything but it DOES mean that sometimes written replies might be spaced but OORP discussion and talks will probs remain pretty consistent!

i discuss it a little bit more in my general rp rules but for fandom i prefer oc/canon but there might be some ships im willing to do canon/canon for! I prefer doubling/each of us playing an oc and a canon because i'm used to it with fandoms. I'm a little more lenient with original stuff but

my roleplay rules

❀ ALL CHARACTERS SHOULD BE 18+ and fandom characters that are minors will be aged up to be at least 18!! Obviously with site guidelines and my own comfort this is a must. With or without sex, i'd prefer if we kept them 18+

❀ i'm not really picky on line length or whatever... I usually just need more than like 4 sentences! But I don't mind shorter responses especially if the RP needs to move faster. Novella style RP's can be exhausting sometimes im ngl.

❀ i'm pretty ghost friendly because if you're not feeling it/feeling me then feel free to go you don't have to tell me if you don't want to.