Currently reading:
MxM Mystical Plots

LilithxX

She is the harbinger of nightmares and death
Local time
Today 8:46 PM
About Me:

I've been writing for 18 years and am still finding ways to learn and improve. I've been on forums such as this for 12 years. I've gone through a variety of different themes/plots/characters and I'm always looking for new and exciting plots. I'm open to all levels of writers (beginners to experienced and everything in between). There are a few things to know about me:

Basic Things to Be Aware Of:
  • I will always write in 3rd person. It's okay if you don't, but both of us writing in 3rd person works best.
  • I am working on sticking to one tense. I have past and present tense often intermingling but I am working on it, so please be aware that you will see this.
  • I am not interested in one-liners. I'm not going to count your words but at least one decent paragraph or my muse will have no interest in responding. My typical posts are 300+ (usually 600-800)
  • I am a descriptive writer. My paragraphs are a lot of description/explanation and a decent amount of dialogue, but this is something I am actively trying to improve on. I will always give you enough to work with though I am trying to include more dialogue over description.
  • I will write mature/smut. I enjoy writing it and do expect it to happen eventually in romantic relationships. My 'no' list on this is simple: no rape, forced anything, sexual abuse of any kind or anything along the lines of sexual humiliation. If you're at all expecting that, move along.
  • Decent grammar and spelling is preferred. If you need help with it I'm willing to help, but effort put into it is preferred.

What Pairings I Play: