Unspecified New Girl

Currently reading:
Unspecified New Girl

Diana

Serf
Local time
Today 1:52 AM
Hello, everyone! If you haven't seen my intro, my name is Diana. I've been roleplaying for a few years, and I'm new to this website.

What do I look for in a partner?

I work, and I basically live with my boyfriend, which means that I can be busy during some moments of the day. I'm not always going to be able to reply quickly, but I never forget my roleplays. If for some reason I've disappeared for an unreasonable amount of time, I have no problem with you shooting me a message to ask if we are still on. English is not my first language, so I understand that we can make some mistakes while typing, but let's keep it understandable.

Roleplaying style:

When roleplaying, I like to keep my roleplay multi-para. It is very important for all types of details to be explained throughout the course of the story writing process. I believe that these details allow me to sink into this imaginary world we are creating together. I like to play the female because it is what I'm better at, but I'm open to doubling or even doing same sex couples. My plots tend to be on the cute and romantic side, but I do like some smut in them. In all relationships, there is a sexual life behind closed doors. I would know. Now, I do have some limits. I do not condone any type of extreme abuse. Other things can be negotiated.

Plots I'm interested in doing:

1. (Boy) is an international student from China in the US. His father, a famous architect, sent him to the states to complete his college education. Coming from a rich family, the boy has found a lot of gold diggers in his lifetime. He ends up meeting (girl), who comes from a very humble family, because of some friends in common. They become friends instantly, and after a night of some heavy drinking he finds out that she likes him. (I'll like to keep it open so we can negotiate.