MxF New Original Character (18+)

Currently reading:
MxF New Original Character (18+)

Chuu

Asukia
Local time
Today 8:11 PM
Hello there, hope to find you all doing well. My name is Chuu and I've been writing for maybe close to 15 years. I have a tendency to write darker, more dramatic themes encompassed within a fantasy genre. I can get quite gritty and serious at times, diving into deep topics. I apologise if that's a little heavy 😅 but I also enjoy being light hearted and funny at times.

I'm looking for someone who is alright with trying a new OC of mine. Is able to keep up in both length and detail. Someone who pays attention to the little things. I do need you to be as literate as you can, text talk and a lack of good structure will not be able to keep my interest. 😖 Sorry.

When it comes to my posts, I can put in quite a bit of detail haha. I usually have three to four paragraphs at the very least but often find myself reaching larger numbers then that. Your posts have an impact on this though. The more information you can give me, the more I can give back. ☺️ My schedule can vary depending on IRL events but otherwise it would be an almost daily pass time.

Violence and gore are of no issue for me no matter how deranged. I can get quite out there myself.

I have no problem with sexual activity within the roleplay, especially if it contains a romantic element but I personally don't enjoy it being a main focus. You'll loose my interest if it's too much of a dominant feature 😅 sorry guys.

As for my kinks, I'm probably quite basic haha.

- BDSM
- Breath Play
- Choking
- Spanking
- Marking (bites, bruises, hickey's, scratches)
- CNC
- Forced 'O'
- Cream Pies
- DP
- Hair Pulling
- Daddy Dom/Brat Dynamic

Sexually, My limits include:

- Age Play (underage, minors, large age gap*)
- Anything with bodily excretions
- Needles, Fire, Electricity, Whips
- Tickle Torture
- Urethra Play
- Pet Play**

* Does not apply to fantasy characters with immortal lifespans.